PDGB avocats

Since its establishment in 1985, PDGB has enjoyed constant growth thanks to the involvement of all its partners and associates, their commitment and responsiveness to clients, the contribution of new expertise and the development of interdepartmental co-ordination. PDGB is now one of the leading business law firms in Paris.

As part of its expansion, the law firm has reinforced and broadened its areas of expertise. It has, in particular, extended its legal capability to new business sectors and is now part of an international network that  counts 15.000 lawyers coming from 150 law firms in more than 100 countries.

PDGB now comprises almost one hundred professionals in 2 000 m² of dedicated office space.

Mainly focused on the legal needs of the business world, companies and their managers, PDGB serves its French and international clients by advising them, negotiating contracts and settling disputes in various areas of business such as :

• finance and banking • industry • trade • tertiary activities • media

The distinctive feature of PDGB is a team approach in which several lawyers with expertise in various practice areas are brought together and to take advantage of how they complement their respective areas of expertise. What could be more reassuring, in the negotiation of a contract, or the settlement of a dispute, than having the benefit of a co-ordinated or “cross-functional” assessment that takes into consideration every correlated aspect of the case!

As a result of these initiatives, PDGB has been rated one of the 50 most productive and 50 largest business law firms in France*.

Nos avocats
Roy Arakélian
Marie Content
Olivier Decombe
Frédérique Vannoote-Allais
Vincent Garcia
Christophe Vannoote
Nina Gilles
Mireille Touré-Farah
Jean-Dominique Bloch
Laurent Deruy
Laura Amiech-Carre
Olivier Chapalain
Sam Guyonvarch
Bertrand Jardel
Philippe Julien
Clémence de Lisleroy
Shérazède Cherif
Thierry Guillois
Gérald Bachasson
Robert Meilichzon
Mathieu Morichau-Beauchant
Camille Leenhardt
Xavier Hugon
Patricia Gomez-Talimi
Armance Degand
Dawid Hymczak
Madia Iliopoulou
Thibaut Marcerou
Marie-Séverine Tomaka
Raymond Pouget
Philippe Laye
Philippe Bouillon
Thierry Jestin
Théophile Faure-Cachard
Clothilde Fromaget
Alexandre de Gouyon Matignon
Jean-Marie Gueguen
Hélène Lebon
Thomas Bedoiseau
Benjamin Jacob
Camille Idas
Mathieu Bombard
Charlotte Riberprey-Jacob
Arnaud Giroire
Christian Bur
Denis Agranier
Julia Berkowicz
Michel Meyer
Nicolas Le Rossignol
PDGB avocats - 174 avenue Victor Hugo - 75116 Paris - Tél. : 33 (0)1 44 05 21 21 - Fax : 33 (0)1 44 05 21 00 - contact@pdgb.com - Plan du site